KGPS Summer Fair on Saturday 29th June from 12pm - 4pm - everyone is welcome!
View our latest Ofsted Report
Attainment and Progress
Pupil Premium
Our Mission Statement
Letters and Newsletters

Term dates

 


Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 - INSET DAY children not in school

Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Children back at school

Half term - Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018 - INSET DAY children not in school

Tuesday 30th October 2018 - Children back at school

End of Term - Friday 21st December 2018 - school will finish at 1.30pm (Nursery PM and After School club closed)


Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 - INSET DAY children not in school

Tuesday 8th January 2019 - Children back at school

Half term - Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019 - Children back at school

End of Term - Friday 5th April 2019 - school will finish at 1.30pm (Nursery PM and After School club closed)


Summer Term 2019

Friday 19th April 2019 - GOOD FRIDAY children not in school

Tuesday 23rd April 2019- Children back at school

Half Term - Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019 - Children back at school

End of Term - Friday 19th July 2019 - school will finish at 1.30pm (Nursery PM and After School club closed)

 

 

 


Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 - INSET DAY children not in school

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - INSET DAY children not in school

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Children back at school

Half term - Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 28th October 2019 - Children back at school

End of Term - Friday 20th December 2019- school will finish at 1.30pm  (After School club closed)


Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020- INSET DAY children not in school

Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Children back at school

Half term - Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020 - Children back at school

End of Term - Friday 3rd April 2020- school will finish at 1.30pm (After School club closed)


Summer Term 2019

Monday 20th April 2020 - Children back at school

Friday 8th May 2020 - Bank Holiday, school closed

Monday 25th May 2020 - Bank Holiday, school closed

Half Term - Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Monday 2nd June 2020- Children back at school

End of Term - Friday 17th July 2020- school will finish at 1.30pm (After School club closed)