Senior Leadership Team:

Ms Reena Shah

Ms Reena Shah

  • Head Teacher
  • Governance
  • Strategy
  • Whole School effectiveness
Ms Joanne McDermott

Ms Joanne McDermott

  • Acting Deputy Headteacher
  • Curriculum, Standards & Assessment Leader
  • Lead for Years 5 & 6
Ms Kareena Bathjia

Ms Kareena Bathjia

  • Assistant Head teacher for EYFS & KS1
  • Early Literacy Lead
Ms Bindu Sillars

Ms Bindu Sillars

  • School Business Manager
  • Whole School Strategic Finance Lead
Ms Hinal Vora

Ms Hinal Vora

  • Assistant Headteacher for Years 3 & 4
  • English Leader
Class Teacher HLTA/EYP TA/Welfare TA
Nursery Ms G Lynch
Ms N Sawhney
Rainbow Ms R Munroe (Year Manager)
Ms H Ahmed
Ms W Stec
Sunshine Ms A Marks
Ms A Moran (Mon- Wed)
Ms H Sear (Thur-Fri)
Ms H Ahmed
Ms N Badji
Stars Ms T Joshi (Mon- Wed)
Ms C Poole (Thurs - Fri)
Ms F Sharif
Ms H Ahmed
1AP Ms A Ahmed (Mon- Wed)
Ms J Patel (Thur- Fri)
Ms D Munro-Card
Ms J Banjo
1K Ms M Khalique
Ms D Munro- Card
2W Ms A Duncan (Year Manager)
Ms C Edwards
2A Ms M Aderogba
Ms C Edwards
2YD Ms Y Didushko
Ms C Edwards
3S Ms G Shaw (Year Manager)
3M Ms H Majothi
3B Ms E Brommage
4V Ms Bhatia (Year Manager)
Ms H Bhagani
4C Ms Chesney
Ms H Bhagani
Ms R Shah
4J Mr D Johns
Ms H Bhagani
5BK Ms Kakkad (Year Manager)
Ms I Noel
Ms B James
Ms J Bolger-Smith
5M Ms Morrice
Ms I Noel
Ms M Nwgobe
5J Ms S Johnson
Ms I Noel
Ms J Watkis
6D Mr D Davies
Ms D Bengougam
Ms Quartey- Papafio
6P Ms Patel (Year Manager)
Ms D Bengougam
Ms B Douglas
6EP Ms E Pilkington
Ms D Bengougam
Ms H McIntosh
TCB Ms Chorekdjian - TCB Lead Teacher
Ms S Patel
Ms J Frost
Ms Y Young
Ms R Sakaria
Ms A Loughran
MS A Teja
Ms S Scantlebury
SENDCO (4 days)
Monday - Friday
SENDO (3 days)
Monday - Wednesday
Ms Millet Ms Wlosek
Senior site officer Assistant site officer
Mr J Card Mr M Sugrue

Specialist teachers & Support:

Music French Art Teacher PE & Enrichment EAL new arrivals Librarian stock Computing
Mr M Williams Ms J Gorb(Tues & Thurs) Ms S Windsor-Richards (Mon-Thurs) Ms J Kantorova (1/2 Monday PM) (Mr K Barci – PE Apprentice) Ms A Peeris Ms K Windmill TBC

Welfare and well-being:

Pastoral Health and Welfare
Ms E Dunne – Senior Pastrol Officer
Mr C Illie – Pastoral Officer
Ms R Brown- Family Support Worker
Ms Lotte Bredt – Pupil Counsellor (Thurs only)
Ms M Connell – Attendance and Welfare Officer
Ms M Pindolia – Welfare room support and assistant

Extended Schools:

Breakfast club After school club
Ms B James, Ms M Magdaraog, Ms V Chudasama Ms T Chambi, Ms M Pindolia, Ms V Chudasama
Lunchtime assistants
Ms E Chisholm
Ms G Cunningham
Ms J Barrett
Ms A Butt
Ms M Magdaraog
Ms M Pindolia
Ms S Taylor
Ms D Hirani
Ms S Zaman

Administrative staff:

School Business Manager Finance officer Pupil Data, Admission and Attendance Officer Communications officer Receptionist
Ms B Sillars Ms A Panesar Ms H Valji Ms N Hirani Ms S Kerai