Newsletters

Every Friday, during term time, we publish a whole school newsletter which provides an overview of activities and events and provide information on new developments within the school alongside important news relating to the school’s curriculum and activities. Our families are informed when the weekly newsletters are available on the website via a message sent through ParentMail.

Newsletters are available to view here and via the 'Latest Newsletter' quick link on the home page of our website.

DID YOU KNOW? You can translate the Sway newsletters in a language of your choice. You can change the language Google Chrome uses and let Chrome translate the page for you.

COMPUTER

  1. On your computer, open Chrome.
  2. Go to a webpage written in another language.
  3. At the top, click Translate.
  4. Chrome will translate the webpage this one time.

Not working? Try refreshing the webpage. If it’s still not working, right-click anywhere on the page. Then, click Translate to [Language].

ANDROID

  1. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Chrome app Google Chrome icon.
  2. Go to a webpage written in another language.
  3. At the bottom, select the language you want to translate to.
    • To change the default language, tap More More icon > Chevron icon More languages and select the language.
  4. To change the default language, tap More More icon > Chevron icon and then More languages and select the language.

iPHONE & iPAD

  1. On your iPhone or iPad, open the Chrome app Google Chrome icon.
  2. Go to a webpage written in another language.
  3. At the bottom, select the language you want to translate to.
    • To change the default language, tap Colon icon Settings icon and then More languages and select the language.
  4. Chrome will translate the webpage this one time.
    • To always translate pages in this language, tap Settings icon Chevron icon and then Always translate [language].

What’s New @ KGPS | Issue 20 – Friday 12 February 2021

What’s New @ KGPS | Issue 19 – Friday 5th February 2021

What’s New @ KGPS | Issue 18 – Friday 29th January 2021

What’s New @ KGPS | Issue 17 – Friday 22nd January 2021

What’s New @ KGPS | Issue 16 – Friday 15th January 2021

What’s New @ KGPS | Issue 15 – Friday 8th January 2021

What’s New @ KGPS | Issue 14 – Friday 17th December 2020

What’s New @ KGPS | Issue 13 – Friday 11th December 2020

What’s New @ KGPS | Issue 12 – Friday 4th December 2020

What’s New @ KGPS | Issue 11 – Friday 27th November 2020

What’s New @ KGPS | Issue 10 – Friday 20th November 2020

What’s New @ KGPS | Issue 09 – Friday 13th November 2020

What’s New @ KGPS | Issue 08 – Friday 6th November 2020

What’s New @ KGPS | Issue 07 – Friday 23rd October ’20

What’s New @ KGPS | Issue 06 – Friday 16th October ’20

What’s New @ KGPS | Issue 05 – Friday 9th October ’20

What’s New @ KGPS | Issue 04 – Friday 2nd October ’20

What’s New @ KGPS | Issue 03 – Friday 25th September ’20

What’s New @ KGPS | Issue 02 – Friday 18th September ’20

What’s New @ KGPS | Issue 01 – Friday 11th September ’20

Return to School Newsletter – 28.08.2020